Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of H Jay Cumbie

H Jay Cumbie

July 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by H Jay Cumbie
"Update 7/2024. We have 3 cars and our home insured by this company. We have had 2 claims. One was a windshield replacement. Never had a claim on my car or my wife’s car or our home. Yet when I called the company I was told I would probably be dropped if I file any other claims. I pay through the nose for insurance here in Florida for my home. I pay 500 a month for two cars that are both almost 10 years old with no money owed. Yet we will be dropped if we use our insurance. Stay away from this company. I will also be filing a complaint with the parent company. Stay away from Chris Bedford insurance company! Please avoid this business at all costs. I have had the worst experience with this company. My son totaled his car 2 months ago. We have yet to see anything from the settlement, or even where the car is to collect personal items. Nobody seems to know where the cars is. In the meantime they want me to continue to pay for insurance on no car! Our 3 cars soon to be four and our home policies will be moved asap! For your own sanity avoid this place!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Anthony

Guillermo Anthony

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Anthony
"Tracy is a wonderful employee there! Helps me out immediately and very professional."
Profile photo of Ryan Kolby

Ryan Kolby

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kolby
"Thank you to Dylan Moran for helping me out. He never gives up no matter what comes his way. Huge kudos to this superstar!"
Profile photo of Pat O'Connor

Pat O'Connor

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat O'Connor
"Linda is amazing and definitely customer service oriented."
Profile photo of Noah DuCasse

Noah DuCasse

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah DuCasse
"This agency is great. I’ve been working with Chad at Chris Bedford State Farm since I first switched from another insurance agency. He’s extremely attentive and responds to texts quickly. Anytime I need anything, Chad is available to help. Thank you, Chad!"
Profile photo of Mike Powell

Mike Powell

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Powell
"Chris Bedford has been my agent for over 20 years. His office is outstanding. I brought my sister to Chris and she wholeheartedly agrees. Chris Bedford's office consistently provides us with 5 star service. And, State Farm Mutual has the lowest rates. I gave up years ago trying to find a cheaper rate. No other insurer can come close. And, State Farm has paid out on several claims when the need arose without issue. That's always good. I'd give Chris Bedford's office and State Farm 10 stars if I could. Good job! Thank you! You know I'll have to say that Chris Bedford's agency is not just my favorite Insurance agency ever. Chris Bedford's State Farm office is my favorite vendor out of the many 100s I've ever worked with. Truly Top Shelf."
Profile photo of Chad Yates

Chad Yates

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Yates
"Fantastic staff and wonderful service! Chris helped me find a life insurance policy for both me and my sister that fits our budget! This is by far the best agency in Florida! Ask for the Rockstar Ron if you need ANYTHING! 👨‍🎤"
Profile photo of Randy Belmont

Randy Belmont

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Belmont
"I just wanna acknowledge the staff , I have always been treated with Professionalism and friendly service. It's hard to come by these days , but they do it right and should be applauded for great customer service. I highly recommend Chris Bedford and his team for all your insurance needs. Big thumbs up to Tracy who helped me out. Randy B."
Profile photo of Muffled Opinion

Muffled Opinion

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muffled Opinion
"Chris and his staff have been taking care of my insurance needs for quite a few years now. I've always found them to be straightforward and helpful, trying to make sure I'm getting the lowest rates that I can."
Profile photo of Jamie Karpman

Jamie Karpman

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Karpman
"I have always found Chris and his team to be highly responsive and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Michele Pye

Michele Pye

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Pye
"One of the best agents and office staff we have had the pleasure of being a part of. Very professional, kind, and caring. They go above and beyond to take care of you."
Profile photo of laura terrebonne

laura terrebonne

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura terrebonne
"Very friendly, professional and helpful all around. Everyone I have spoken to recently has been so efficient and quick to help me with adding and changing my coverage around. Big shout out to Chad for saving the day!"
Profile photo of Daniel Foster

Daniel Foster

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Foster
"One of the best insurance agents I’ve ever had. After a very serious accident he reached out to me to check on my welfare. His agency handled my rental car and all of my PIP claims. I can’t say enough about how impressed I was with his service. I highly recommend him if you’re lucky enough to get him as your agent."
Profile photo of Brandi Grubbs

Brandi Grubbs

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Grubbs
"Professional and friendly. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Harry Forsythe

Harry Forsythe

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Forsythe
"Great insurance agency !"
Profile photo of Vicki Hopper

Vicki Hopper

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Hopper
"Very friendly and have pretty much any insurance you need"
Profile photo of Jesus Vazquez

Jesus Vazquez

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Vazquez
"Exelente servicio gracias"
Profile photo of Wind Tree Studios

Wind Tree Studios

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wind Tree Studios
"I've had my home and auto policies with Chris Bedford State Farm for years and they always have excellent customer service, timely communication and competitive rates. Most importantly, they helped us successfuly navigate a few major claims during some very stressful experiences. You can depend on this office and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mario Gocaj

Mario Gocaj

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Gocaj
"Chris & his team are top notch. Big thank you to Chad& Howie especially always super helpful"
Profile photo of Judy Dorman

Judy Dorman

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Dorman
"They r all so helpful"
Profile photo of Shannon Lewis

Shannon Lewis

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lewis
"I enjoyed talking with my State farm agent he was really nice and Im so happy he helped me save money from switching from progressive."
Profile photo of Grace Blount

Grace Blount

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Blount
"Great and helpful staff"
Profile photo of James O'Donnell

James O'Donnell

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James O'Donnell
"Everyone was very polite and helpful. All my questions were answered.."
Profile photo of Mike Powell

Mike Powell

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Powell
"Chris Bedford's office has consistently given me 5 Star service since January 2000 so for 20 years. They say a referral is the ultimate compliment. I refer people to Chris as much as I can. Chris' office deserves it."
Profile photo of Amanda Tepelides

Amanda Tepelides

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Tepelides
"Payton is amazing always so helpful!!!"